Academic All State

All State Teams

All District Teams

District Assignments

All District Ballot Due Wednesday, May 25th

All State Ballot Due Saturday, May 28th

District Chairs:

IGCA Soccer Chair- Todd Hornaday, Bettendorf,

1A West- Randy Salyers (Council Bluff St Albert)

1A Southeast- Randy Davis (Nevada)

1A Northeast-Elizabeth Maus (Davenport Assumption)

2A West- Chris Von Mende (Lewis Central)

2A Central- Dan James (Dallas Center- Grimes)

2A East- Dion Ayers (North Scott)

3A West- Rob Chapman (WDM Valley) ; Mark Royer (CBTJ)-

3A East- Todd Hornaday (Bettendorf)


2015 All State Team

2015 All District Teams

2015 Academic All State

2015 District Assignments

2015 All District Ballot

2015 All State Ballot


2014 All State Teams

2014 Academic All State

2014 All District Teams Announced

Soccer coaches download your all-district and all-state certificates here. Print on your school certificate paper and present to your athlete as soon as the teams are posted. 

If you have any questions please contact your district chair or state chairman Todd Hornaday


All District Ballot

All State Ballot