All District Golf Teams

All District Ballot

Please complete the ballot and email it to the correct class and address on the sheet. The ballot is due June 3. Remember to vote for the district coach of the year. The district coach of the year will receive a plaque.

 There is also a reminder on the ballot about nominating your senior athletes for the Academic All-State Team. This can be done immediately if you wish. 

 Remember at the end of the season the all-district certificates are located on our web site and can be downloaded and presented as soon as teams are released.

 We need your help! We are looking for someone to take over as golf chair for class 1A and 2A. Long-time Golf Chair Byron Hartwig, currently the 1A and 2A chair, is going to transition out of this position. If you are interested in helping please contact Byron at his email address on the all-district ballot.


District Chairs

1A, 2A-Byron Hartwig

3A, 4A, 5A-Todd Subbert


Academic All State

All District Teams

Assistant Coach of the Year

All District Ballot


2014 Academic All State

2014 All District Team

2014 COY District and State

2013 All District Teams

2013 Coaches of the Year

Academic All State Team